Board of Directors

The California Farm Water Coalition is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit directed by a volunteer Board of Directors, representing agriculture across the state.

Joe Alamo

Turlock Irrigation District

John Amaro

Glenn-Colusa Irrigation District

Stan Lester

Lester Farms

Frank Pitts

The Neil Jones Food Company

Randy Record

Paso Robles

Mark McKean

Kings River Conservation District

Sheridan Nicholas

Wheeler Ridge-Maricopa W.S.D.

Bill Stone

Upper San Jose Water Company

Leslie Swaner

Swaner Farms

Joan Webster

California Women for Agriculture

Bob Amarel


Robyn A. Black

Anderson Farms

Bill Diedrich, CFWC President

Diedrich Farms

Norma Galindo

Imperial Irrigation District

Greg Johnson

Western Canal Water District

Gene Lundquist

Kern County Water Agency

Peter G. Nelson

Coachella Valley Water District

Scott Rogers

Tulare Irrigation District

Daniel G. Vink

Friant Service Area

Wayne Western

Hammonds Ranch